Contacts

Tim Case

Exectuive Producer/Owner

tim@tonykayecollaborations.com

Office 310 956 3500 – Cell 917 330 4795

Matt Zion Basile

Executive Producer

matt@tonykayecollaborations.com

Office 310 956 3500 – Cell 631 387 1865

Marieta Blaskova

Head of Production

marieta@tonykayecollaborations.com

Office 212 655 6555 – Cell 917 554 1572

HEAD OF BUSINESS AFFAIRS AND OPERATIONS

kim@supplyanddemand.tv

Office 212 655 6555 – Cell 917 535 6578

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

6374 Arizona Circle
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310 956 3500

New York

New York

304 Spring Street
New York, NY 10013
212 655 6555

East Representation

East Representation

Moustache

Moustache

419 LAFAYETTE STREET, 2ND FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10003

Jared Shapiro

JARED@MOUSTACHENYC.COM

OFFICE 646 723 1406 – CELL 917 658 5192

Emily Friendship

EMILY@MOUSTACHENYC.COM

OFIICE 646 723 1406 – CELL 917 751 1754

Midwest Representation

MidWest Representation

David Wagner and Associates

David Wagner and Associates

1239 N STATE ST #3
CHICAGO,
IL 60610

David Wagner

DAVID@DAVIDWAGNER.TV

OFFICE 312 222 0331 – CELL 312 560 0331

Dawn Rao

DAWN@DAWNRAO.COM

OFFICE 312 222 0331 – CELL 312 848 9337

Sam Sloma

SAM.SLOMA@DAVIDWAGNER.TV

OFFICE 312 222 0331 – CELL 419 307 1944

West Representation

West Representation

Matt Zion Basile

matt@tonykayecollaborations.com

Office 310 956 3500 – Cell 631 387 1865

Supply and Demand + Tony Kaye
Close